Can I cancel a job?
Yes. To cancel a Job, simply click the Cancel Job button on the Job Details page. You can only cancel a job that is ‘proposed’ or ‘accepted’.
The service provider will be notified of the cancellation.
Cancelling is free in most circumstances. However, if you cancel with less than 24 hours notice of a job service date, you will be charged a cancellation fee of $30.